Skip to: Site menu | Main content

sisinflab.poliba.it

Politecnico di Bari via E.Orabona,4
70125 Bari - Italy
Tel. +39 - 0805963 641/515
Fax. +39 - 0805963410

Alumni


Giorgio Basile

Giorgio Basile

Currently Software Engineer at Knowledge Media Institute
e-mail giorgio.basile@open.ac.uk
url https://giorgiobasile.github.io
 
Eliana Bove

Eliana Bove

Currently
e-mail eliana.bove@poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/bove
 
Antonio Cascone

Antonio Cascone

Currently Consultant at LEFO
url http://it.linkedin.com/pub/antonio-cascone/5/783/b64
 
Annarita Cinquepalmi
 
Simona Colucci

Simona Colucci

Currently Assistant Professor at UniversitÓ della Tuscia
e-mail coluccisimona@gmail.com
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/colucci
 
Vittoria Cozza

Vittoria Cozza

Currently
e-mail vittoria.cozza@poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/cozza
 
Claudio De Marinis

Claudio De Marinis

Currently Consultant at Accenture
e-mail demarinis@gmail.com
url http://it.linkedin.com/in/claudiodemarinis
 
Tommaso Di Noia

Tommaso Di Noia

Currently Assistant Professor at Technical University of Bari
e-mail t.di... - at - poliba - dot - it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/dinoia
 
Luigi Alfredo Grieco

Luigi Alfredo Grieco

Currently Assistant Professor at Technical University of Bari
e-mail a.grieco@poliba.it
url http://telematics.poliba.it/grieco/
 
Daniele Maggiore

Daniele Maggiore

Currently Software Engineer at Banca Popolare di Bari
e-mail maggiored@gmail.com
url http://www.danielemaggiore.it
 
Roberto Mirizzi

Roberto Mirizzi

Currently Post-doc Researcher at HP Labs (Palo Alto, CA)
e-mail miri...@deemail.poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/mirizzi
 
Azzurra Ragone

Azzurra Ragone

Currently Business Intelligence Consultant at Exprivia s.p.a. (Italy)
e-mail a.ragone@poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/ragone
 
Jessica Rosati

Jessica Rosati

Currently
e-mail jessica.rosati@poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/rosati
 
Michele Ruta

Michele Ruta

Currently Assistant Professor at Technical University of Bari
e-mail m.ruta-at-poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/ruta
 
Eufemia Tinelli

Eufemia Tinelli

Currently PhD Post-Doc Fellow at Technical University of Bari
e-mail e.tinelli-at-poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/tinelli
 
Paolo Tomeo

Paolo Tomeo

Currently
e-mail paolo.tomeo@poliba.it
url http://sisinflab.poliba.it/tomeo