Our Team

Full Professors

Tommaso Di Noia

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963903

πŸ“§ tommaso.dinoia@poliba.it

Eugenio Di Sciascio

Full Professor
Scientific Coordinator

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ eugenio.disciascio@poliba.it

Francesco M. Donini

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 0761 357 613

πŸ“§ donini@unitus.it

Michele Ruta

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963316

πŸ“§ michele.ruta@poliba.it

Carmelo Antonio Ardito

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ carmelo.ardito@poliba.it

Associate Professors

Marina Mongiello

Associate Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963524

πŸ“§ marina.mongiello@poliba.it

Simona Colucci

Associate Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963222

πŸ“§ simona.colucci@poliba.it

Fedelucio Narducci

Associate Professor

πŸ“ž +390805963011

πŸ“§ fedelucio.narducci@poliba.it

Floriano Scioscia

Associate Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 596 3054

πŸ“§ floriano.scioscia@poliba.it

Giuseppe Loseto

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ giuseppe.loseto@poliba.it

Assistant Professors

Yashar Deldjoo

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ yashar.deldjoo@poliba.it

Vito Walter Anelli

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963058

πŸ“§ vitowalter.anelli@poliba.it

Francesco Nocera

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ francesco.nocera@poliba.it

Agnese Pinto

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ agnese.pinto@poliba.it

Corrado Fasciano

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ corrado.fasciano@poliba.it

Antonio Ferrara

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž + 39 080 5963057

πŸ“§ antonio.ferrara@poliba.it

Domenico Lofu

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3077

πŸ“§ domenico.lofu@poliba.it

Claudio Pomo

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963078

πŸ“§ claudio.pomo@poliba.it

Angela Lombardi

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž 0039 080 5963838

πŸ“§ angela.lombardi@poliba.it

Post-Docs

Giovanni Maria Biancofiore

Post-Doc

πŸ“ž + 39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ giovannimaria.biancofiore

PhD Students

Filippo Gramegna

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ filippo.gramegna@poliba.it

Saverio Ieva

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ saverio.ieva@poliba.it

Ivano Bilenchi

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ ivano.bilenchi@poliba.it

Davide Loconte

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963316

πŸ“§ davide.loconte@poliba.it

Arnaldo Tomasino

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ arnaldo.tomasino@poliba.it

Giandomenico Cornacchia

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ giandomenico.cornacchia

Tommaso Colafiglio

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ tommaso.colafiglio@poliba.it

Vincenzo Paparella

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ vincenzo.paparella@poliba.it

Paolo Sorino

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ paolo.sorino@poliba.it

Alberto Carlo Maria Mancino

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3038

πŸ“§ alberto.mancino@poliba.it

Marco Fiore

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ marco.fiore@poliba.it

Salvatore Bufi

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3038

πŸ“§ s.bufi@phd.poliba.it

Dario Di Palma

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3038

πŸ“§ d.dipalma2@phd.poliba.it

Alessandro De Bellis

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3038

πŸ“§ a.debellis6@phd.poliba.it

Danilo Danese

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ danilo.danese@poliba.it

Matteo Attimonelli

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ matteo.attimonelli@poliba.it

Andrea Lops

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ andrea.lops@poliba.it

Angela Di Fazio

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ angela.difazio@poliba.it

Potito Aghilar

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ p.aghilar@phd.poliba.it

Giovanni Servedio

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ giovanni.servedio@poliba.it

Research Associates

Research Assistants

Maurizio Triggiani

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž + 39 0805963607

πŸ“§ maurizio.triggiani@poliba.it

Marica Abbinante

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž + 39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ marica.abbinante@poliba.it

Fatemeh Nazary

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž + 39 080 5963038

πŸ“§ fatemeh.nazary@poliba.it

Francesco De Feudis

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ francesco.defeudis@poliba.it

Valerio Di Ceglie

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž +39 080 596 3515

πŸ“§ valerio.diceglie@poliba.it

Luigi Pio Battista

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž +39 080 596 3515

πŸ“§ luigipio.battista@poliba.it

Technical Assistants

Serena De Siati

Technical Assistants

πŸ“ž +39 080 5964278

πŸ“§ serena.desiati@poliba.it

Join the team!

Contact Us!