Our Team

Full Professors

Tommaso Di Noia

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ tommaso.dinoia@poliba.it

Eugenio Di Sciascio

Full Professor
Scientific Coordinator

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ eugenio.disciascio@poliba.it

Francesco M. Donini

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 0761 357 613

πŸ“§ donini@unitus.it

Michele Ruta

Full Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963316

πŸ“§ michele.ruta@poliba.it

Associate Professors

Carmelo Antonio Ardito

Associate Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ carmelo.ardito@poliba.it

Marina Mongiello

Associate Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963524

πŸ“§ marina.mongiello@poliba.it

Simona Colucci

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963222

πŸ“§ simona.colucci@poliba.it

Assistant Professors

Yashar Deldjoo

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ yashar.deldjoo@poliba.it

Fedelucio Narducci

Assistant Professor

πŸ“§ fedelucio.narducci@poliba.it

.

Floriano Scioscia

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ floriano.scioscia@poliba.it

Vito Walter Anelli

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ vitowalter.anelli@poliba.it

Giuseppe Loseto

Assistant Professor

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ giuseppe.loseto@poliba.it

Post-Docs

Francesco Nocera

Post-Doc

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ francesco.nocera@poliba.it

Agnese Pinto

Post-Doc

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ agnese.pinto@poliba.it

PhD Students

Giovanni Maria Biancofiore

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ giovannimaria.biancofiore

Corrado Fasciano

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ corrado.fasciano@poliba.it

Antonio Ferrara

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ antonio.ferrara@poliba.it

Domenico Lofu

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ domenico.lofu@poliba.it

Giulio Mallardi

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ giulio.mallardi@poliba.it

Felice Antonio Merra

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ felice.merra@poliba.it

Gaetano Pernisco

PhD Student

πŸ“§ gaetano.pernisco@poliba.it

.

Claudio Pomo

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ claudio.pomo@poliba.it

Maurizio Triggiani

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 0805963607

πŸ“§ maurizio.triggiani@poliba.it

Filippo Gramegna

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ filippo.gramegna@poliba.it

Saverio Ieva

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ saverio.ieva@poliba.it

Ivano Bilenchi

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963515

πŸ“§ ivano.bilenchi@poliba.it

Daniele Malitesta

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ daniele.malitesta@poliba.it

Giandomenico Cornacchia

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ giandomenico.cornacchia

Fatemeh Nazary

PhD Student

πŸ“§ fatemeh.nazary@poliba.it

.

Vincenzo Paparella

PhD Student

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ vincenzo.paparella@poliba.it

Paolo Sorino

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ paolo.sorino@poliba.it

Alberto Carlo Maria Mancino

PhD Student

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ alberto.mancino@poliba.it

Research Associates

Research Assistants

Marica Abbinante

Research Assistants

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ marica.abbinante@poliba.it

Davide Loconte

Research Assistants

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963316

πŸ“§ davide.loconte@poliba.it

Arnaldo Tomasino

Research Assistants

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963316

πŸ“§ arnaldo.tomasino@poliba.it

Tommaso Colafiglio

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ tommaso.colafiglio@poliba.it

Paolo Pastore

Research Assistant

πŸ“ž + 39 080 596 3641

πŸ“§ paolo.pastore@poliba.it

Francesco De Santis

Research Assistants

πŸ“ž +39 080 5963641

πŸ“§ francesco.desantis@poliba.it

Technical Assistants

Serena De Siati

Technical Assistants

πŸ“ž +39 080 5964278

πŸ“§ serena.desiati@poliba.it

Join the team!

Contact Us!